Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty


Amon Amarth

The Crusher

12" LP

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

180 gram black re-issue vinyl. Includes lyric insert and large 2-sided poster! 

A1. Bastards Of A Lying Breed
A2. Masters Of War
A3. The Sound Of Eight Hooves
A4. Risen From The Sea (2000)
A5. As Long As The Raven Flies
B1. A Fury Divine
B2. Annihilation Of Hammerfest
B3. The Fall Through Ginnungagap
B4. Releasing Surtur's Fire
B5. Eyes Of Horror (bonus track)

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.