Fast worldwide shipping!

Your Cart is Empty


Under the Red Cloud, 2CD Digi Tour Edition


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

The massive Amorphis "Under the Red Cloud" Tour Edition boasts the "An evening with friends at Huvila" bonus live disc.

1. Under the red cloud
2. The four wise ones
3. Bad blood
4. The skull
5. Death of a king
6. Sacrifice
7. Dark path
8. Enemy at the gates
9. Tree of ages
10. White night
11. Come the spring
12. Winter's sleep

1. Enigma (Live)
2. Far From The Sun (Live)
3. Silent Waters (Live)
4. My Kantele (Live)
5. Silver Bride (Live)
6. Sampo (Live)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.