Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty

Arch Enemy

Khaos Legions


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

1. Khaos Overture (instrumental) 01:31
2. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone 04:22
3. Bloodstained Cross 04:49
4. Under Black Flags We March 04:41
5. No Gods, No Masters 04:14
6. City Of The Dead 04:31
7. Through The Eyes Of A Raven 05:09
8. Cruelty Without Beauty 04:59
9. We Are A Godless Entity (Instrumental) 01:34
10. Cult Of Chaos 05:11
11. Thorns In My Flesh 04:55
12. Turn To Dust (Instrumental) 00:39
13. Vengeance Is Mine 04:09
14. Secrets 04:05

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.