Alexi Laiho - Chaos, Control & Guitar, Book (In English)

Alexi Laiho - Chaos, Control & Guitar Book

Alexi Laiho - Chaos, Control & Guitar, Book (In English)

Regular price 26,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Alexi Laiho - Chaos, Control & Guitar book in English

An updated edition of Alexi Laiho’s biography for international readers and fans. When a punk rocker’s attitude to life is combined with dazzling technical know-how on the electric guitar, a larger-than-life story begins to unfold. Relentless practice, horror movies, and vintage cars. Hard rock and even harder partying. These are the elements that Alexi “Wildchild” Laiho is known for. In his candid biography, the best metal guitarist in the world reveals for the first time what he loves, what he hates, and what he fears. A veritable Hitchhiker’s Guide to Alexi, Chaos, Control & Guitar is the only authorized biography of the former Children of Bodom and Bodom After Midnight frontman. “I choose to live by the notion that the entire globe is our playground.”– Alexi Laiho

Petri Silas has been writing about music for a quarter of a century. Spanning over 15 years, his professional and personal relationship with Alexi Laiho makes him a uniquely placed ghostwriter for the book.

Writer: Petri Silas
Release date: April 21st 2020

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed