Hexed, Digipak CD

Children of Bodom, Hexed, Digipak CD
Children of Bodom, Hexed, CD

Hexed, Digipak CD

Regular price 18,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The Children of Bodom studio album "Hexed" was released on March 8th 2019. Order your copy now!

1. This Road
2. Under Grass and Clover
3. Glass Houses
4. Hecate’s Nightmare
5. Kick in the Spleen
6. Platitudes and Barren Words
7. Hexed
8. Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
9. Say Never Look Back
10. Soon Departed
11. Knuckleduster
12. I Worship Chaos (live) 
13. Morrigan (live) 
14. Knuckleduster (remix) 

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed