Stockholm Knockout Live (US Import), Jewel Case 2CD

Children of Bodom, Stockholm Knockout Live, Jewel Case 2CD

Stockholm Knockout Live (US Import), Jewel Case 2CD

Regular price 28,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Rare original US import version of the classic live album from 2006. 

CD 1:
01. Living Dead Beat
02. Sixpounder
03. Silent Night, Bodom Night
04. Hate Me!
05. We're Not Gonna Fall
06. Angels Don't Kill
07. Deadbeats I
08. Bodom After Midnight / Bodom Beach Terror
09. Follow the Reaper

CD 2:
01. Needled 24/7
02. Clash of the Booze Brothers
03. In Your Face
04. Hate Crew Deathroll
05. Are You Dead Yet?
06. Latvala - Guitar Solo
07. Lake Bodom
08. Everytime I Die
09. Downfall

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Children of Bodom merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed