Fast worldwide shipping!

Your Cart is Empty

Darkwoods My Betrothed

Angel of Carnage Unleashed, CD


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

New Darkwoods My Betrothed studio album "Angel of Carnage Unleashed" in pre-sale now!

1. Name the Dead
2. In Evil, Sickness and Grief
3. Murktide, and Midnight Sun
4. You Bitter Source of Sorrow
5. Where We Dwell
6. In Thrall to Ironskull's Heart
7. Massacre
8. Black Fog and Poison Wind
9. Outro

The anticipated fourth full-length Darkwoods My Betrothed studio album "Angel of Carnage Unleashed" will be released on November 12th 2021.

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Darkwoods My Betrothed merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.