Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty

Devin Townsend

Empath (Ltd 2CD)


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

The new Devin Townsend album "Empath" was released on March 29th 2019, order your limited edition 2CD version now!

1. Castaway
2. Genesis
3. Spirits Will Collide
4. Evermore
5. Sprite
6. Hear Me
7. Why?
8. Borderlands
9. Requiem
10. Singularity: Adrift
11. Singularity: I Am I
12. Singularity: There Be Monsters
13. Singularity: Curious Gods
14. Singularity: Silicone Scientists
15. Singularity: Here Comes The Sun!

1. The Contrarian Demo
2. King Demo
3. The Waiting Kind Demo
4. Empath Demo
5. Methuselah Demo
6. This Is Your Life Demo
7. Gulag Demo
8. Middle Aged Man Demo
9. Total Collapse Demo
10. Summer Demo

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.