Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty


Disco Ensemble



  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

1. Intro
2. Second Soul
3. Too Much Feeling
4. Eartha Kitt
5. I’ve Seen The Future
6. With Every Step
7. Hologram
8. Spade Is The Anti-Heart
9. Chinese Sword
10. 1000 Years
11. Your Shadow

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.