Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty

Free shopping bag for all orders over 50€! Valid until Tue Oct 4th 2022.


The Winter Wake Anniversary Edition, Sky Blue 2LP Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Elvenking's "The Winter Wake" in vinyl format, get your limited edition color vinyl now!

Sky blue double vinyl with bonus track included. Gatefold sleeve.

01. Trows Kind
02. Swallowtail
03. The Winter Wake

04. The Wanderer
05. March Of Fools
06. On The Morning Dew
07. Devil's Carriage

08. Rats Are Following
09. Rouse Your Dream
10. Neverending Nights

11. Disillusion's Reel
12. The Open Breach
13. Petalstorm

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Elvenking merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.