Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty

Free shopping bag for all orders over 50€! Valid until Tue Oct 4th 2022.

Eppu Normaali

Kahdeksas Ihme, Black Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Eppu Normaali "Kahdeksas Ihme" re-issue vinyl available now for pre-orders!

This classic album will be released on August 6th 2021 as gatefold vinyl with printed insert. Carefully mastered for vinyl by Samu Oittinen at Fantom Studio, released by Backstage Rock Shop. 

Order yours now!

1. Tien Päällä Taas
2. Voi Kuinka Me Sinua Kaivataan
3. Vuonna '85
4. Elämän Tarkoitus

1. Kitara, Taivas Ja Tähdet
2. Tihkumme Seksiä
3. Vihreän Joen Rannalla (Kauan Sitten)
4. Yöjuttu
5. Läpivalaistu

Release date: August 6th 2021
Vinyl infos: Black 160-gram vinyl (33rpm), remastered for vinyl edition
Gatefold sleeve with printed insert
Publisher: Backstage Rock Shop Ltd
Code: BRS-008

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Eppu Normaali merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.