Fast worldwide shipping! Check our Christmas time delivery info here.

Your Cart is Empty


Live at Calle Night Club (+ Plectrum)


  • Exclusive to Backstage Rock Shop!

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Buy this album and you will get Elias Viljanen plectrum free of charge!

01. Lord of the Strings (intro)
02. Fire-Hearted
03. Evil Rock
04. High-Powered
05. Beyond Twilight
06. Touching the Sky
07. Instrumental Exhibition
08. I Got Solo
09. The Axemaster
10. Head Up High
11. Northern Breeze
12. Surfing with the Alien (Satriani cover)

Recorded live at Night Club Calle, Kokkola, Finland on 13th November 2015.
Recorded by Sami Kangas
Mixed and mastered by Pasi Kauppinen at Studio57 Mixroom
Photography by Kristian Reuter
Layout by MediaDesign Finland

Elias Viljanen & Evil Spirit Band is:
E.Vil Viljanen - guitar
Pasi Kauppinen - bass
Tomi Ylönen - drums
Henrik Klingenberg - Keys

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official E.Vil merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.