Fast worldwide shipping! Check our Christmas time delivery info here.

Your Cart is Empty



12" LP

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Order limited edition vinyl edition now! 

1. Can't Take It No More (Kukkola)
2. Lost Ones (music Kukkola/lyrics Salomaa)
3. Right Now (K ukkola)
4. Mad Animal Shuffle (Rane-Manchuria-Claude)
5. Where We Go (Kukkola)
6. NoMeansNo! (Salomaa)
7. Fallin' Down (music Salomaa/lyrics Wirkes)
8. Hybrid Moments (Danzig)
9. Lookin' For Love (Kukkola)
10. On The Edge (Salomaa)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Francine merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.