Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty

Hassisen Kone

High Tension Wire, Black Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Hassisen Kone rarity "High Tension Wire" vinyl release July 29th 2022!

The Finnish punk legends Hassisen Kone released an album called "High Tension Wire" in 1982. The songs were the same as on the band's final album from the same year, "Harsoinen Teräs", but translated in English. The songs were also recorded again so the versions are slightly different from the originals.

Now Backstage Rock Shop brings this forgotten gem officially available for the first time! Order remastered Hassisen Kone - High Tension Wire now as a limited edition black vinyl from Backstage Rock Shop!

1. High Tension Wire
2. Gold Bricks
3. Bubbles in the Stream
4. Truth

1. Blood Runs Slow
2. Walking Fever
3. Beast in the Window
4. Panic

Release Date: 29.7.2022
Vinyl info: Black 160gr vinyl (33rpm), remastered 
Edition: Limited to 350pcs worldwide
Label: Backstage Rock Shop Ltd
Record code: BRS027

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Hassisen Kone merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.