Fast worldwide shipping!

Your Cart is Empty



Helloween, Box Set


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

The new Helloween album was released on June 18th 2021! Limited box set incl. earbook with "Helloween" album on CD, 3 track bonus CD and black double vinyl incl. two bonus tracks. Plus HELLOWEEN clock, album cover print, six pins, necklace, patch and certificate.

Release date: June 18th 2021

Side A:
1. Out for the Glory
2. Fear of the Fallen
3. Best Time
4. Mass Pollution

Side B:
1. Angels
2. Rise without Chains
3. Indestructible
4. Robot King

Side C:
1. Cyanide
2. Orbit
3. Skyfall

Side D:
1. Down in the Dumps
2. Golden Times
3. Save my Hide

CD 1:
1. Out for the Glory
2. Fear of the Fallen
3 . Best Time
4. Mass Pollution
5. Angels
6. Rise without Chains
7. Indestructible
8. Robot King
9. Cyanide
10. Down in the Dumps
11. Orbit
12. Skyfall

CD 2:
1. Golden Times
2. Save my Hide
3. Pumpkins United

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.