Musta Kaipuu, Jewel Case CD

Horna, Musta Kaipuu, CD

Musta Kaipuu, Jewel Case CD

Regular price 9,67 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Re-release of "Musta Kaipuu“, originally published by Debemur Mort Productions in 2009. Featuring previously unreleased songs from the „Envaatnags Eflos Solf Esgantaavne" recording sessions, conceived by Shatraug, Corvus, Sargofagian and Ravenum at the Boneyard in 2004.

1. Piina
2. Haudanvarjo
3. Aldebaranin Susi
4. Unohdetut Kasvot, Unohdettu Ääni
5. Vuohenlahko
6. Oi Kallis Kotimaa
7. Pohjanportti
8. Sieluhaaska
9. Marraskuussa
10. Menneiden Kaiku

Total playing time: 58:10 minutes

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed