Fast worldwide shipping!

Your Cart is Empty


One for Sorrow, Black 2LP+CD Vinyl, Re-issue 2018


  • Exclusive to Backstage Rock Shop!

  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Remastered "One for Sorrow" black gatefold 2LP+ CD now available!

A high-class reissue of 2011’s “One for Sorrow” was released on 13th April 2018. This reissue also includes the tracks ‘Weather The Storm’ (feat. Mikael Stanne / Dark Tranquillity) and ‘Beyond The Horizon’, which only had been available digitally before. “One For Sorrow” is available as Gatefold 2LP+CD and has been mastered for vinyl to ensure the best possible listening quality.

Side A
1. Inertia (3:43)
2. Through The Shadows (4:32)
3. Song Of The Blackest Bird (7:29)

Side B
1. Only One Who Waits (5:18)
2. Unsung (5:04)
3. Every Hour Wounds (5:24)
4. Decoherence (3:18)

Side C
1. Lay The Ghost To Rest (7:46)
2. Regain The Fire (4:27)
3. One For Sorrow (6:07)

Side D
1. Weather The Storm (feat. Mikael Stanne / Dark Tranquillity) (4:55)
2. Beyond The Horizon (5:11)

Duration: 126:26 (LP 63:13 + CD 63:13)
Release date: 13th April 2018

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Insomnium merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.