We turn 12 years, free quality tested earplugs to all orders over 30€!

These earplugs will be offered to you automatically as soon as your shopping cart includes other items worth 30€ or more.

Me Olemme Ihme, Digipak CD

Ismo Alanko, Me Olemme Ihme, CD

Me Olemme Ihme, Digipak CD

Regular price 16,12 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The new album by Ismo Alanko, "Me olemme ihme". Order the CD now!

Release date: February 10th 2023

1. Se
2. Valvomme näitä öitä
3. Synkkää musiikkia
4. Imelä luonto
5. Kasvien valtakunta
6. Kaiken kauneus
7. Iloinen
8. Tanssii merien kanssa
9. Roihupelto
10. Me olemme ihme

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Ismo Alanko merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed