We turn 12 years, free quality tested earplugs to all orders over 30€!

These earplugs will be offered to you automatically as soon as your shopping cart includes other items worth 30€ or more.

Heartrot, Transparent Blue Vinyl

Bjørkø, Heartrot, Transparent Blue Vinyl
Bjørkø, Heartrot, Transparent Blue Vinyl

Heartrot, Transparent Blue Vinyl

Regular price 24,19 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The debut solo album by Tomi Koivusaari (Amorphis) under the artist name Bjørkø. Order the transparent blue vinyl now!

Release date: December 1st 2023

1. The Heartroot Rots (feat. Jeff Walker / Carcass)
2. Vaka Loka (feat. Addi Tryggvason / Solstafir)
3. Whitebone Wind (feat. Marco Hietala)
4. Värinvaihtaja (feat. Ismo Alanko)
5. Awakening
6. World As Fire and Hallucination (feat. Stian Thoresen / Dimmu Borgir)
7. The Trickster (feat. Jessi Frey / Velcra)
8. Hooks In The Sky (feat. Tomi Joutsen)
9. Magenta (feat. Mariska)
10. Reverberations (feat. Sakari Kukko)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed