Thalassic, Digipak CD, Signed!

Ensiferum, Thalassic, Digipak CD, Signed!

Thalassic, Digipak CD, Signed!

Regular price 21,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The anticipated Ensiferum studio album "Thalassic" was released on July 10th 2020, order your digipak cd version with two bonus tracks now! This version is hand signed by the band!

01 Seafarer's Dream
02 Rum, Women, Victory
03 Andromeda
04 The Defence of the Sampo
05 Run From The Crushing Tide
06 For Sirens
07 One With The Sea
08 Midsummer Magic
09 Cold Northland Vainamoinen Part III)
10 Merille Lahteva (bonus track)
11 I'll Stay By Your Side (bonus track)

Format: Digipak CD with two bonus tracks

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Ensiferum merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed