Pyre of the Black Heart, Jewel Case CD

Marko Hietala, Pyre of the Black Heart, CD

Pyre of the Black Heart, Jewel Case CD

Regular price 19,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Marko Hietala's debut solo album was released in English on January 24th 2020, order yours now!

01. Stones
02. The Voice Of My Father
03. Star, Sand And Shadow
04. Dead God’s Son
05. For You
06. I Am The Way
07. Runner Of The Railways
08. Death March For Freedom
09. I Dream
10. Truth Shall Set You Free

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Marko Hietala merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed