Your Cart is Empty


Call of the Mastodon (Coloured Splatter Vinyl)

12" LP

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

1. Shadows That Move 3:36
2. Welcoming War 2:47
3. Thank You for This 1:39
4. We Built This Come Death 2:06
5. Hail to Fire 2:00
6. Battle at Sea 4:14
7. Deep Sea Creature 4:40
8. Slickleg 3:31
9. Call of the Mastodon 3:39

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.