Fast worldwide shipping!

Your Cart is Empty


Once (Remastered), Ltd Clear 2LP Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Nightwish masterpiece "Once" will be released as remastered version on August 6th 2021. Pre-order your limited edition clear 2LP vinyl in gatefold sleeve from the official Nightwish Shop now!

Side A
1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
2. Wish I Had An Angel
3. Nemo
4. Planet Hell

Side B
5. Creek Mary's Blood
6. The Siren
7. Dead Gardens

Side C
8. Romanticide
9. Ghost Love Score
10. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan

Side D
11. Higher Than Hope
12. Live To Tell The Tale
13. White Night Fantasy
14. Where Were You Last Night

Re-mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki 2020.
Release date: August 6th 2021
Version: Clear 2LP vinyl, gatefold sleeve, 500pcs edition

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Nightwish merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.