Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty


The Symphony To End All Wars, Black Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Sabaton "The Symphony To End All Wars" was released on May 6th 2022. Black 140g limited edition vinyl. Order yours now!

Side A
1. Sarajevo (Symphonic Version)
2. Stormtroopers (Symphonic Version)
3. Dreadnought (Symphonic Version)
4. The Unkillable Soldier (Symphonic Version)
5. Soldier Of Heaven (Symphonic Version)/
6. Hellfighters (Symphonic Version)

Side B
1. Race To The Sea (Symphonic Version)
2. Lady Of The Dark (Symphonic Version)
3. The Valley Of Death (Symphonic Version)
4. Christmas Truce (Symphonic Version)
5. Versailles (Symphonic Version)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.