Fast Worldwide Shipping provided!

Your Cart is Empty

Free shopping bag for all orders over 50€! Valid until Sun Oct 2nd 2022.

Battle Beast

Circus of Doom, Ltd Silver 2LP Vinyl


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Battle Beast released their new anticipated studio album "Circus Of Doom" in vinyl format on April 29th 2022, order yours now!
Limited 300pcs edition silver vinyl

The 10 tracks blend true heavy metal with pop and rock-vibes, paired with Noora Louhimo’s unique voice. "Circus Of Doom" was once again recorded at JKB Studios in Helsinki, Finland and produced and mixed by keyboardist Janne Björkroth, while the stunning artwork was created by Jan Yrlund, who already took care of their previous two album designs.

"Circus Of Doom" is overall heavier, but still as catchy as ever with bangers like “Masters Of Illusion”, “Freedom”, or the title track “Circus Of Doom”. Once again, the band stay true to their formula of “100% heavy metal -0% bullshit!”

1. Circus Of Doom
2. Wings Of Light
3. Master Of Illusion

4. Where Angels Fear To Fly
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. Russian Roulette

7. Freedom
8. The Road To Avalon
9. Armageddon

10. Place That We Call Home
11. The Lightbringer

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.