Wishmaster, Re-Issue Black 2LP Vinyl

Nightwish, Wishmaster, Re-Issue Black 2LP Vinyl

Wishmaster, Re-Issue Black 2LP Vinyl

Regular price 39,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Re-issue 2022, black heavyweight 2LP vinyl, printed inner sleeves.

1. She Is My Sin
2. The Kinslayer
3. Come Cover Me
4. Wanderlust
5. Two For Tragedy
6. Wishmaster
7. Bare Grace Misery
8. Crownless
9. Deep Silent Complete
10. Dead Boy’s Poem
11. FantasMic
12. Sleepwalker (Original Version)
13. Wanderlust (Live)
14. Deep Silent Complete (Live)

Color: Black
Release date: October 28th 2022

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Nightwish merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed