Paris Kills, Black Vinyl

The 69 Eyes, Paris Kills, Black Vinyl

Paris Kills, Black Vinyl

Regular price 25,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The 69 Eyes' classic Paris Kills on vinyl!

Originally released in 2002, Paris Kills took The 69 Eyes to #1 on Finnish album charts. In 2023 it's time for a proper black vinyl re-issue. Order the black vinyl from the official The 69 Eyes Shop now! 

1. Crashing High
2. Dance D'amour
3. Betty Blue
4. Grey
5. Radical
6. Don't Turn Your Back On Fear
7. Stigmata
8. Forever More
9. Still Waters Run Deep
10. Dawn's Highway
11. You're Lost Little Girl
12. Crashing High (Remix)
13. Stigmata (Gothic Remix)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official The 69 Eyes merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed