We turn 12 years, free quality tested earplugs to all orders over 30€!

These earplugs will be offered to you automatically as soon as your shopping cart includes other items worth 30€ or more.

Maailman Onnellisin Kansa, CD

Tuomari Nurmio, Maailman Onnellisin Kansa, CD

Maailman Onnellisin Kansa, CD

Regular price 12,09 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The new Tuomari Nurmio album "Maailman Onnellisin Kansa", release date June 11th 2021. Order yours now!

1. Bellman
2. Maailman onnellisin kansa
3. Hullu pappi
4. Meistä kauneimmat
5. Kesäkumi 21
6. Nakukuvakohu
7. Rock 'n' Roll ei delaa koskaan
8. Palli-Nasse pakana
9. Romuluuranko
10. Tapsalle kalja!
11. Kyllä mä maailmalle velkani maksan
12. Taiteellinen testamentti

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Tuomari Nurmio merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed