Turisas2013 (Limited Edition), Digipak CD

Turisas, Turisas2013, CD
Turisas, Turisas2013, CD

Turisas2013 (Limited Edition), Digipak CD

Regular price 15,90 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Limited edition with alternative cover art & patch included.

1. For Your Own Good
2. Ten More Miles
3. Piece by Piece
4. Into The Free
5. Run Bhang-Eater, Run!
6. Greek Fire
7. The Days Passed
8. No Good Story Ever Starts With Drinking Tea
9. We Ride Together

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Turisas merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed