We turn 12 years, free quality tested earplugs to all orders over 30€!

These earplugs will be offered to you automatically as soon as your shopping cart includes other items worth 30€ or more.

Onnellinen Sukupolvi, CD

Ursus Factory, Onnellinen Sukupolvi, CD

Onnellinen Sukupolvi, CD

Regular price 16,12 €
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The third Ursus Factory album "Onnellinen Sukupolvi" available now!

Release date: July 16th 2021

1. Rakkauttasi tarvitsen
2. Enneunia
3. Tytär radiojuontajan
4. Stadin kesä
5. Nappiin vai vihkoon
6. Miettusen Paku
7. Mitä mies mitä äijä
8. Mimosa
9. Portilla pastoriopiston
10. Tanssi, ukko!
11. Vielä yksi päivä

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Ursus Factory merchandise.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed