Banished By Sin, Silver Opaque Vinyl

Deicide, Banished By Sin, Silver Opaque Vinyl

Banished By Sin, Silver Opaque Vinyl

Regular price 37,99 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

Death metal legends Deicide mark their devilish return with their new album, "Banished By Sin"! Silver opaque vinyl version, order yours now!

Release date: April 26th 2024

Provacateurs by trade and dominant by nature, the Floridians, featuring founders Glen Benton (bass/lead vocals) and Steve Asheim (drums), as well as notables Kevin Quirion (guitars) and Taylor Nordberg (guitars), have yet again uncompromisingly splayed and slayed the genre's holy trinity of brutality, intensity, and aggression for the world to witness.

"I've been sitting in a dark corner for several years now. A few things have come into my life that have shaken and changed me. I got inspired writing this new record - it was like flipping a switch. I no longer have the aggravation of other peoples' hangups interfering with what I have and want to do. I stopped chasing everybody else's happiness a long time ago. The guy who started this shit is back! And it's good to be back!" - Glen Benton

1. From Unknown Heights You Shall Fall
2. Doomed To Die
3. Sever The Tongue
4. Faithless
5. Bury The Cross…With Your Christ
6. Woke From God
7. Ritual Defied
8. Failures Of Your Dying Lord
9. Banished By Sin
10. A Trinity Of None
11. I Am I…A Curse Of Death
12. The Light Defeated

    Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Recently viewed