Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty



The Strength / The Sound / The Songs


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

1. Caroline Leaving 3:14
2. Another Day, Another Way 3:03
3. Something Else Or... 4:08
4. Rebel Monster 2:54
5. Pool of Booze, Booze, Booza 3:38
6. Always, Wu 2:33
7. Say Your Number 4:42
8. Soulweeper 3:39
9. Fire Song 4:20
10. Danny & Lucy (11 pm) 2:51
11. Caroline #1 4:13
12. Alienized 4:07
13. I Only Wanna Be With You 2:44
14. Everything's Still Fine 3:20
15. Healing Subconsciously 5:37

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.