Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Contact our customer service, we are here to help you!

Your Cart is Empty

Amon Amarth



  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

1. First Kill 4:21
2. Wanderer 4:43
3. On A Sea Of Blood 4:05
4. One Against All 3:38
5. Raise Your Horns 4:24
6. The Way Of Vikings 5:11
7. At Dawn's First Light 3:51
8. One Thousand Burning Arrows 5:50
9. Vengeance Is My Name 4:42
10. A Dream That Cannot Be (Featuring Doro Pesch) 4:23
11. Back On Northern Shores 7:09

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.