Fast worldwide shipping!

Your Cart is Empty


Circle, Box Set


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Limited first pressing of this new masterpiece is housed in a lush box including the CD (with bonus track), a bonus DVD and a mini poster!

1. Shades of gray
2. Mission
3. The wanderer
4. Narrow path
5. Hopeless days
6. Nightbird's song
7. Into the abyss
8. Enchanted by the moon
9. A new day
10. Dead man's dream

1. The making of "Circle"
2. Nightbird's song (Video Clip)

FSK: 6

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.