Fast worldwide shipping!

Your Cart is Empty


Vinyl Collection 2006 - 2020, Vinyl Box


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Lush Amorphis vinyl box including bonus double vinyl ""Live At Helsinki Ice Hall". Release date May 21st 2021, order yours now!

Side A:
01. Two Moons
02. House Of Sleep
03. Leaves Scar
04. Born From Fire
05. Under A Soil And Black Stone
06. Perkele (The God Of Fire)

Side B:
07. The Smoke
08. Same Flesh
09. Brother Moon
10. Empty Opening
11. Stone Woman (bonus track)

Silent Waters
Side A:
01. Weaving The Incantation
02. A Servant
03. Silent Waters

Side B:
04. Towards And Against
05. I Of Crimson Blood

Side C:
06. Her Alone
07. Enigma
08. Shaman

Side D:
09. The White Swan
10. Black River
11. Sign (bonus track)

Side A:
01. Sampo
02. Silver Bride
03. From The Heaven Of My Heart

Side B:
04. Sky Is Mine
05. Majestic Beast
06. My Sun

Side C:
07. Highest Star
08. Skyforger
09. Course Of Fate

Side D:
10. From Earth I Rose
11. Godlike Machine (bonus track)

Magic And Mayem
Side A:
01. Magic And Mayhem
02. Vulgar Necrolatry
03. Into Hiding

Side B:
01. Black Winter Day
02. On Rich And Poor
03. Exile Of The Sons Of Uisliu

Side C:
01. The Castaway
02. Song Of The Troubled One
03. Sign From The North Side

Side D:
01. Drowned Maid
02. Against Widows
03. My Kantele
04. Light My Fire (bonus track)

The Beginning Of Times
Side A:
01. Battle For Light
02. Mermaid
03. My Enemy

Side B:
04. You I Need
05. Song Of The Sage
06. Three Words

Side C:
07. Reformation
08. Soothsayer
09. On A Stranded Shore
10. Escape

Side D:
11. Crack In A Stone
12. Beginning Of Time
13. Heart’s Song (bonus track)

Side A:
01. Shades Of Gray
02. Mission
03. The Wanderer

Side B:
01. Narrow Path
02. Hopeless Days
03. Nightbird's Song

Side C:
01. Into The Abyss
02. Enchanted By The Moon
03. A New Day

Side D:
01. Dead Man's Dream (bonus track)
02. My Future (bonus track)

Under The Red Cloud
Side A:
01. Under The Red Cloud
02. The Four Wise Ones
03. Bad Blood

Side B:
01. The Skull
02. Death Of A King
03. Sacrifice

Side C:
01. Dark Path
02. Enemy At The Gates
03. Tree Of Ages

Side D:
01. White Night
02. Come The Spring (bonus track)
03. Winter’s Sleep (bonus track)

Queen Of Time
Side A:
01. The Bee
02. Message In The Amber
03. Daughter Of Hate

Side B:
01. The Golden Elk
02. Wrong Direction
03. Heart Of The Giant

Side C:
01. We Accursed
02. Grain Of Sand
03. Amongst Stars

Side D:
01. Pyres On The Coast
02. As Mountains Crumble (bonus track)
03. Brother And Sister (bonus track)

Live At Helsinki Ice Hall (bonus album)
Side A:
01. Intro & The Bee (live)
02. Heart Of The Giant (live)
03. Bad Blood (live)
04. The Four Wise Ones (live)

Side B:
05. Into Hiding (live)
06. Sampo (live)
07. Wrong Direction (live)
08. Daughter Of Hate (live)

Side C:
01. Against Widows (live)
02. My Kantele (live)
03. The Golden Elk (live)

Side D:
04. Pyres On The Coast (live)
05. Skyforger Intro & Silver Bride (live)
06. Black Winter Day (live)
07. House Of Sleep (live)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.