Backstage Rock Shop has been renewed - Read more!

Your Cart is Empty




1. Dee Bee 1:25
2. Minä olen voittaja 2:36
3. En voi auttaa 3:23
4. Multa lähtee järki 2:23
5. ...Silti onnellinen 2:50
6. Jos tahdot niin 2:10
7. Poistuisitko mun elämästäni 2:20
8. Mennään eläintarhaan 1:07
9. Kymmenen ylöspäin 3:48
10. Nevermind the Cowboys, Here's the Real Russians 3:30
11. Pöljä 2:28
12. Mitä kuuluu 2:47
13. PVC-unelmia 3:19

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.