Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Contact our customer service, we are here to help you!

Your Cart is Empty

Arch Enemy

1996-2017 (12LP)

12" 12LP

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Strictly limited collector’s box set! All 10 studio albums on black vinyl. 8 albums remastered for vinyl. 36 page booklet incl. lyrics, credits & liner notes. Including bonus gatefold picture double LP featuring all cover songs the band has ever recorded. This box includes altogether 12 vinyls!

Release date: 9th March 2018

Tracklisting LP 1 (Black Earth)
01. Bury Me an Angel
02. Dark Insanity
03. Eureka
04. Idolatress
05. Cosmic Retribution
06. Demoniality
07. Transmigration Macabre
08. Time Capsule
09. Fields of Desolation
Duration: 00:32:46

Tracklisting LP 2 (Stigmata)
01. Beast of Man
02. Stigmata
03. Sinister Mephisto
04. Dark of the Sun
05. Let the Killing Begin
06. Black Earth
07. Tears of the Dead
08. Vox Stellarum
09. Bridge of Destiny
Duration: 00:46:20

Tracklisting LP 3 (Burning Bridges)
01. The Immortal
02. Dead Inside
03. Pilgrim
04. Silverwing
05. Demonic Science
06. Seed of Hate
07. Angelclaw
08. Burning Bridges
Duration: 00:35:46

Tracklisting LP 4 (Wages Of Sin)
01. Enemy Within
02. Burning Angel
03. Heart of Darkness
04. Ravenous
05. Savage Messiah
06. Dead Bury Their Dead
07. Web of Lies
08. The First Deadly Sin
09. Behind the Smile
10. Snow Bound
11. Shadows and Dust
Duration: 00:44:39

Tracklisting LP 5 (Anthems Of Rebellion)
01. Tear Down the Walls
02. Silent Wars
03. We Will Rise
04. Dead Eyes See No Future
05. Instinct
06. Leader of the Rats
07. Exist to Exit
08. Marching on a Dead End Road
09. Despicable Heroes
10. End of the Line
11. Dehumanization
12. Anthem
13. Saints and Sinners
Duration: 00:43:26

Tracklisting LP 6 (Doomsday Machine)
01. Enter the Machine
02. Taking Back My Soul
03. Nemesis
04. My Apocalypse
05. Carry the Cross
06. I Am Legend / Out for Blood
07. Skeleton Dance
08. Hybrids of Steel
09. Mechanic God Creation
10. Machtkampf
11. Slaves of Yesterday
Duration: 00:49:07

Tracklisting LP 7 (Rise Of The Tyrant)
01. Blood on Your Hands
02. The Last Enemy
03. I Will Live Again
04. In This Shallow Grave
05. Revolution Begins
06. Rise of the Tyrant
07. The Day You Died
08. Intermezzo Liberté
09. Night Falls Fast
10. The Great Darkness
11. Vultures
Duration: 00:48:28

Tracklisting LP 8 (Khaos Legions
01. Khaos Overture
02. Yesterday Is Dead and Gone
03. Bloodstained Cross
04. Under Black Flags We March
05. No Gods, No Masters
06. City of the Dead
07. Through the Eyes of a Raven
08. Cruelty Without Beauty
09. We Are a Godless Entity
10. Cult of Chaos
11. Thorns in My Flesh
12. Turn to Dust
13. Vengeance Is Mine
14. Secrets
Duration: 00:54:41

Tracklisting LP 9 (War Eternal)
01. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude in F minor)
02. Never Forgive, Never Forget
03. War Eternal
04. As The Pages Burn
05. No More Regrets
06. You Will Know My Name
07. Graveyard Of Dreams
08. Stolen Life
09. Time Is Black
10. On And On
11. Avalanche
12. Down To Nothing
13. Not Long For This World
Duration: 00:47:18

Tracklisting LP 10 (Will To Power)
01. Set Flame To The Night
02. The Race
03. Blood In The Water
04. The World Is Yours
05. The Eagle Flies Alone
06. Reason To Believe
07. Murder Scene
08. First Day In Hell
09. Dreams Of Retribution
10. My Shadow And I
11. A Fight I Must Win
Duration: 00:50:16

Tracklisting LP 11 & 12 (Bonus Cover LP – Track Order TBA)
Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield)
Nitad (Moderat Likvidation)
When The Inncocent Die (Anti-Cimex)
Back To Back (Pretty Maids)
City Baby Attacked By Rats (GBH)
Warsystem (The Shitlickers)
Armed Revolution (The Shitlickers)
Späckta Snutskallar (The Shitlickers)
The Leader (Of the Fuckin’ Assholes) (The Shitlickers)
Shout (Tears For Fears)
Incarnated Solvent Abuse (Carcass)
Warning (Discharge)
The Book Of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil)
Wings Of Tomorrow (Europe)
Kill with Power (Manowar)
Symphony of Destruction (Megadeth)
Walk in the Shadows (Queensrÿche)
The Zoo (Scorpions)
Scream of Anger (Europe)
Aces High (Iron Maiden)
The Ides of March (Iron Maiden)
Starbreaker (Judas Priest)
The Oath (Kiss)
Duration: 01:10:57

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.