Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty

Arch Enemy

Rise Of The Tyrant


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

1. Blood on Your Hands 4:41
2. The Last Enemy 4:15
3. I Will Live Again 3:32
4. In This Shallow Grave 4:54
5. Revolution Begins 4:11
6. Rise of the Tyrant 4:33
7. The Day You Died 4:52
8. Intermezzo Liberté 2:51
9. Night Falls Fast 3:18
10. The Great Darkness 4:46
11. Vultures 6:35

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.