Fast worldwide shipping! Check our delivery infos here.

Your Cart is Empty


Arch Enemy

Root of all Evil


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

1. The Root Of All Evil (Intro) (1:06)
2. Beast Of Man (3:45)
3. The Immortal (3:47)
4. Diva Satanica (3:48)
5. Demonic Science (5:24)
6. Bury Me An Angel (4:25)
7. Dead Inside (4:24)
8. Dark Insanity (3:25)
9. Pilgrim (4:50)
10. Demoniality (Instrumental) (1:40)
11. Transmigration Macabre (3:33)
12. Silverwing (4:22)
13. Bridge Of Destiny (7:53)

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.