Opvs Contra Natvram, Digibook CD, Black Artwork

Behemoth, Opvs Contra Natvram, Digibook CD, Black Artwork
Behemoth, Opvs Contra Natvram, Digibook CD, Black Artwork

Opvs Contra Natvram, Digibook CD, Black Artwork

Regular price 21,99 € Sale price 18,99 € -14%
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Multiple easy payment methods
  • 14-day return and exchange policy

The Polish hellraisers BEHEMOTH return with their 12th manifestation "Opvs Contra Natvram" on September 16th 2022! Order yours now!

Now world-renowned and yet exuberantly underground in their convictions, BEHEMOTH are perhaps the unlikeliest of success stories, but if their stratospheric ascent and hard-won commercial achievement can be attributed to anything, it’s a cast-iron unwillingness to compromise. As "Opvs Contra Natvram", their 12th studio release heralds from the rooftops – their longevity is down to a resolute commitment to find new ways to enthrall and inspire their ever-growing legion of latter-day heretics, a determination which shows no signs of erosion. It’s changing times and new battles to fight to which Adam "Nergal" Darski attributes BEHEMOTH’s unique ability to sound fresh despite their incredible tenure.

“This is the most thoughtful, the most thought-through, the most mature thing we’ve done – it’s quintessentially BEHEMOTH” he says. “It’s just bangers – all meat, no fat.”

1. Post-God Nirvana
2. Malaria Vvlgata
3. The Deathless Sun
4. Ov My Herculean Exile
5. Neo-Spartacvs
6. Disinheritence
7. Off To War!
8. Once Upon A Pale Horse
9. Thy Becoming Eternal
10. Versvs Christvs

Format: Digibook CD, Limited Edition, Black Artwork
Record Label: Nuclear Blast
Release Date: Sep 16th 2022

    Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official band merchandise.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Recently viewed