Backstage Rock Shop has been renewed - Read more!

Your Cart is Empty

Brother Firetribe

Live at Apollo


  • Fast tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

1. Who Will You Run To Now
2. Runaways
3. Wildest Dreams
4. Midnite Queen
5. Game They Call Love
6. One Single Breath
7. Play It From The Heart
8. Chasing The Angels
9. Going Out With A Bang
10. Break Out
11. I’m On Fire
12. Heart Full Of Fire
13. Valerie
14. I Am Rock

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.