Backstage Rock Shop has been renewed - Read more!

Your Cart is Empty

Children of Bodom

Chaos Ridden Years - Stockholm Knockout Live (Spinefarm Version)


CD 1:
01. Living Dead Beat
02. Sixpounder
03. Silent Night, Bodom Night
04. Hate Me!
05. We're Not Gonna Fall
06. Angels Don't Kill
07. Deadbeats I
08. Bodom After Midnight / Bodom Beach Terror
09. Follow the Reaper

CD 2:
01. Needled 24/7
02. Clash of the Booze Brothers
03. In Your Face
04. Hate Crew Deathroll
05. Are You Dead Yet?
06. Latvala - Guitar Solo
07. Lake Bodom
08. Everytime I Die
09. Downfall

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Children of Bodom merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.