Fast worldwide shipping!

Your Cart is Empty

Children of Bodom

Follow the Reaper, Limited Blue 2LP Vinyl with Bonus Tracks


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Limited edition blue vinyl version of Children of Bodom classic album "Follow the Reaper". Heavy gatefold jacket, two 12″ LPs, with 4 bonus tracks, and a new interview with Alexi Laiho. The album has been mastered for vinyl by Anssi Kippo.

Edition: 600pcs worldwide

A1 Follow The Reaper 3:47
A2 Bodom After Midnight 3:43
A3 Children Of Decadence 5:34
A4 Everytime I Die 4:03
A5 Mask Of Sanity 3:58
B1 Taste Of My Scythe 3:58
B2 Hate Me! 4:44
B3 Northern Comfort 3:48
B4 Kissing The Shadows 4:32

Bonus Tracks
C1 Hate Me! (Original Single Version)
C2 Hellion
C3 Dont Stop At The Top
C4 Shot In The Dark

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Children of Bodom merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.