Fast worldwide shipping! Check our Christmas time delivery info here.

Your Cart is Empty

Devin Townsend

Empath (2LP + CD)

12" 2LP + CD

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

The new Devin Townsend album "Empath" was released on March 29th 2019, order your limited edition 2LP + CD version now!

Side A
1. Castaway
2. Genesis
3. Spirits Will Collide
4. Evermore

Side B
1. Sprite
2. Hear Me
3. Why?

Side A

1. Borderlands
2. Requiem

Side B
1. Singularity: Adrift
2. Singularity: I Am I
3. Singularity: There Be Monsters
4. Singularity: Curious Gods
5. Singularity: Silicone Scientists
6. Singularity: Here Comes The Sun!

Other info: gatefold, includes booklet.

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.