Backstage Rock Shop has been renewed - Read more!

Your Cart is Empty

Disco Ensemble

Afterlife (Black Vinyl)

12" LP

1. Reality
2. Fight Forever
3. Disappear
4. Afterlife
5. Nothing More
6. Das Boot
7. Hardcore People
8. Face Down In a Fountain
9. Surround Me
10. Too Deep
11. Midnight

Release date: 27.1.2017

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.