Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Contact our customer service, we are here to help you!

Your Cart is Empty

Disco Ensemble

First Aid Kit (2008 Version)


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

1. This Is My Head Exploding
2. We Might Fall Apart
3. Drop Dead, Casanova
4. Human Cannonball
5. Eyes Of A Ghost
6. Black Euro
7. First Aid Kit
8. Fresh New Blood
9. See If I Care
10. So Long Sisters
11. You Are The Dawn
12. Sleep On The Wheel
Bonus tracks:
1. Eyes of a ghost (2006 version)
2. Black euro (2006 version)
3. Drop dead, Casanova (2006 version)
4. Sleep on the wheel (2006 version)

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.