Backstage Rock Shop has been renewed - Read more!

Your Cart is Empty


Two Paths (Turquoise Blue-Green Vinyl)

12" LP

  • Fast tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

The new Ensiferum studio album "Two Paths" will be released on 15th September 2017. Order this limited edition turquoise blue-green vinyl now!

01 Ajattomasta Unesta
02 For Those About To Fight For Metal
03 Way Of The Warrior
04 Two Paths
05 King Of Storms

06 Feast With Valkyries
07 Don’t You Say
08 I Will Never Kneel
09 God Is Dead
10 Hail To The Victor
11 Unettomaan Aikaan

Version: Turquoise blue-green vinyl
Release date: 15th September 2017
Edition: 500pcs

Backstage Rock Shop is the proud home of official Ensiferum merchandise.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.