Fast worldwide shipping!

Your Cart is Empty

Fröbelin Palikat

Fröbelin Palikat


  • Fast and tracked delivery even in 1-2 working days!

  • Multiple Easy Payment Methods!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

  • Check all kids items here!

Fröbelin Palikat -dvd sisältää 39 mukaansatempaavaa laulua, jotka esittää lasten suosikkiyhtye Fröbelin Palikat. Mukana mm. hitit: Haivaara, Svengi-jengi, Sutsisatsi.

Ääni: Stereo
Kieli: Suomi
Genre: Perhe
Tuotantovuosi: 2004
Pituus: 84 min.
Formaatti: DVD Alue 2
Levyjen määrä: 1

Backstage Rock Shop on virallisten Fröbelin Palikat -tuotteiden ylpeä koti.

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.