Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Check out our FAQ or contact our customer service!

Your Cart is Empty


Prequelle (Deluxe Edition Clear Vinyl + 10" Vinyl)

12" LP

  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

The new Ghost album will be released on June 1st 2018. Pre-order Scandinavian Deluxe Edition (clear vinyl) including 10” vinyl with two bonus tracks now!

A1. Ashes
A2. Rats
A3. Faith
A4. See The Light
A5. Miasma

B1. Dance Macabre
B2. Pro Memoria
B3. Witch Image
B4. Helvetesfönster
B5. Life Eternal

A1. It's A Sin
B1. Avalanche

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.