Questions regarding items or shipping, problems with your order? Contact our customer service, we are here to help you!

Your Cart is Empty

Check -30% campaign items here! Offers valid only until April 22nd.

Guns N' Roses

Appetite for Destruction + G n R' Lies (2 for 1)


  • Fast and tracked delivery!

  • 14-day return and exchange policy!

Appetite for Destruction
1. Welcome to the Jungle 4:33
2. It's So Easy 3:22
3. Nightrain 4:28
4. Out ta Get Me 4:23
5. Mr. Brownstone 3:48
6. Paradise City 6:46
7. My Michelle 3:39
8. Think About You 3:51
9. Sweet Child o' Mine 5:56
10. You're Crazy 3:17
11. Anything Goes 3:26
12. Rocket Queen 6:13

G n R' Lies
1. Reckless Life 3:20
2. Nice Boys 3:03
3. Move to the City 3:42
4. Mama Kin 3:57
5. Patience 5:56
6. Used to Love Her 3:13
7. You're Crazy 4:10
8. One in a Million 6:08

Fast Delivery
Products that are in stock will be shipped within 1-2 working days! Pre-order items are mentioned separately. More info about delivery.

Delivery Costs
Starting from 5,00€ / delivery. More info about delivery costs and delivery areas.

14-day full return and exchange policy (from receiving the delivery) to all deliveries. More info about returns and exchanges.

Safe Payment Methods
We use safe payment methods (SSL encryption): Credit and debit cards and Paypal. More info about payment methods.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more.